Everything Around Me Is Changing ~ Sinead Lohan

theocdmommy

 

Uploaded on Nov 9, 2010

I originally heard this song on NPR, but couldn’t find it anywhere to purchase. I later discovered it on the soundtrack to a movie, which I finally purchased a used copy of online. It is now one of my most favorite songs and I wanted to share it, so I put together a quick video.

All images used with permission of Sherry Wohlfeil Photography:
http://sherrywohlfeil.zenfolio.com/

Sinéad Lohan is an Irish singer and songwriter of folk music and folk-inspired popular music. Since the birth of her second child in 2001 she has not appeared or released a new album.

 

 

 

~ by desertrose on January 5, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
