DEAR HUMAN

20130124-125907.jpg

Dear Human,

I have a confession I must share with you. You rant and rave about this and that, hoping that someone will give a crap.

Guess what? I do.

There is another secret I’ve kept from you. When you are ugly and hurtful and could care less about others … I still care for you.

If you drink or smoke, do drugs, sell dope, I still care for you.

Why?

Because I am connected to you.

We are individual it’s true. But when you are in that place of love in you, and I am in that place of love in me, we are one; here on earth in outer space, as we travel around our sun.

Also…

I know I have my own flaws, faults and problems, I really do. But that’s what makes me just like you.

I write these words every day because I want to…

View original post 130 more words

~ by desertrose on January 24, 2013.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Thank you again for the reblog. It means so much to me. Many Hugs ~ Sheri

  2. Hugs to you my dear. You have been blessed with a gift and in turn you bless us with it’s beauty. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
